Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • nawfal
    MA
    2017-09-09 21:33:46

    comfortable mat, easy to clean, the dough does not stick, convenient to store it in a twisted form.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-29 17:31:52

    I recieved this mat and use it for fondant, it doesn't move as my old one did, which is great. It's also easy to clean and nothing sticks to it. I love all the inscriptions on it that are helpfull

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-02-06 15:22:29

    I should have bought two. It's plenty large enough to roll out dough on, and nice and flat. Plus, nothing sticks. Great!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-18 07:20:18

    Good quality. Non-stick. Flexible. Soft. Easily washable. Non-skid. Right size. What more can you expect at this price.

    Yorumlar
  • allasv
    IL
    2016-08-28 04:46:13

    comfortable mat, easy to clean, the dough does not stick, convenient to store it in a twisted form.

    Yorumlar
  • joselu
    ES
    2016-08-26 09:49:45

    Esta esta esterilla cumple perfectamente con su cometido, tanto para extender la masa como para horneado.

    Yorumlar
  • Reinke
    DE
    2016-02-23 08:43:46

    Wir benutzen es oft für Fondant und sind sehr zufrieden. Es ist gut verarbeitet und spülmaschinenfest

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-31 08:14:23

    Happy, nice size and colour

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-09 09:37:32

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-27 05:40:05

    great

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.71
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY90.24
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY86.52
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY127.27
    • TRY246.14
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY80.78