Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2017

    Fits iPhone great! Quality product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    טוב מאוד,מעוךה

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    product bever received

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2017

    I ordered this waist bag to test the service and the quality of the product and as I have just received it, I must say that I do not have much to complain about. The bag seems of good quality, as shown in the presentation photos. The delivery service was fairly good, considering that it came all the way from China to Norway in 11 days. Now it's time to see what else looks interesting on banggood.com :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2020

    Thank you for very good item. The phone pocket is a little on the shallow, but I use the full pocket so it all works well. Very happy with the cell phone bag, and belt waist loop, and shoulder strap. Fast shipping, and delivery. regards, John.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2017

    El bolso esta bien construido, buena calidad, pero las 6 pulgadas se quedan un poco cortas, porque tengo un móvil Samsung S7 y en el primer departamento la pestaña no llega ha cerrarse por muy poco.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    Ürün kaliteli olmasına rağmen firmanın paketlemesi özensiz yapılmıştır. Ayrıca kendi ülkemdeki kargo hareketini izleyemedim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2018

    Good product.Very useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2017

    Has surpassed all expectations! Very convenient, compact, many offices. Good quality . I recommend .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.34
    • US$52.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$20.74
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.09
    • US$21.53
    • US$28.23
    • US$24.97
    • US$32.32
    • US$151.39
    • US$18.53
    • US$11.58
    • US$6.99