Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    Received in good order and as expected. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    great quality, lots of storage space, and important room for my note 8 phone (is a bit bigger then usual phones) very content with the product.😜

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    fena değil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP2
    ES
    24/10/2019

    cumplió de más mis expectativas, todo en cuero auténtico.me preocupaba la correa para llevarlo al hombro pues estas correas si son de cuero se deterioran mucho,pero es del tipo como los cinturones de seguridad,pero de color marrón oscuro y con el nombre de su empresa estampadas. Genial idea.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    This bag is very elegant and with several compartments to store many things and to be able to transport them comfortably, and the original leather gives it an additional elegance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Todella hyvä laukku!!! Matkoilla olen käyttänyt vastaavia kankaisia laukkuja! Mutta ne eivät oikein kestä, lähinnä vetoketdut juuttuvat ja rikkoituvat!!! Suuri kiitos! Nyt ei muuta kuin odotetaan Coronan loppua!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Bien reçu et rapidement, produit d'excellente qualité, je recommande chaudement, très compétent et vraiment de l'excellent produit, je suis très contente de mon achat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    The genuine leather bag is very well finished, comfortable and large capacity, I will use it when I go to the offices for its elegance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Just unpacked. Is genuine leather and nice looking bag. Not quite as big as I thought but it will do the job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    only bought this bag as it was the only one that looked as if it would fit my 'Samsung A7 10.4". Fits it like a glove

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY691.54
    • TRY839.50
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY448.54
    • TRY396.20
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY205.53