Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2022

    how quick shipping? - very quick to Greece 5* quality of product? - very good quality 5* amazing and beatyful product. I like it very much. this is my first drone. the box was little bit damaged outside, but this did not affect the drone. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    Отличное качество!!! Доставили в Испанию за 3 недели. Огромное спасибо продавцу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    top !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    Cinelog35 is mint, swapped props guards for the orange I bought from AliExpress GP mount is adjustable fits perfectly. will try ovonic 1150mAh 170g. definitely overpriced but I’m happy flys great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Very nice drone. Quality is top notch.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    fantastic little drone. wish it came with TBS tracer, but I ordered the TBS Crossfire version in 6S and re-soldered the board to tracer. the board is quite hard to get to.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    I'm just happy, this version with xt60 which is just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2022

    Долго пересекал границу Китая, потом очень быстро. Налог на таможне не начислили. Товар отличный.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    I like this little thing, It flies quiet and for long time. 45% throttle it takes off, even with a >200g Lipo

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 1 1VIP3
    MX
    14/01/2022

    посылка пришла быстро в новогодние праздники за 3 недели. Никаких претензий нет!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$435.00
    • US$175.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$559.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$12.99