Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-28 02:41:14

    Nice , works well in a 3inch droner frame , with Forward 1408 2400 KV motors , carrying a Gnb 550mah 6s battery.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 04:11:49

    хороший стек. но так и не успел настроить пиды! после второго лёгкого падения, начал отходить контакт. это не первый стек с такими соединениями и у всех одно и тоже... пару крашей и можно в мусорку!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 06:41:14

    Another great F7 20x20 stack for 3-7" race quads with full support for 6S at 35Amps. I use this in my 6" Cinema quad, as this is BLheli_32 it works super smooth with betaflight 4.1 and RPM filters! Live the MMCX connector on VTX.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 03:42:55

    kondisi bagus... siap terbang. thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-30 01:02:34

    Nice packaging

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 13:32:37

    very good quality, light weight, easy to connect, IRC Trump works well, excellent choice for my 220g 5 inch drone. Beeper is missing - that is the only issue.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-04 12:30:23

    Don’t buy that stack!! in my second flight simply stopped work! I believe that the ESC do not support good enough

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-01 02:17:01

    Башенка такая маленькая и крохотная. Даже не верится, что в таком маленьком объёме удалось собрать вместе столько электроники. Качество плат и пайки очень высокое. А по другому в таком маленьком размере быть не может. Все SMD компоненты настолько мелки, что возможны только автоматизированне

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap