Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-08-21 23:44:51

    great price and quality perfect pull star to my go kart motor engine

    Yorumlar
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2018-04-11 13:31:22

    Jó kialakítás és minőségi termék

    Yorumlar
  • yt
    JP
    2020-05-05 21:13:04

    注文番号:83161948 商品名  1062674ホンダGX120 GX160 GX200エンジンのリコイルスターターカップアセンブリ赤いプルスター 2個 御社指定の期日が過ぎても商品が届きません。 早急に対応願う。 有)ティアンドティシステムズ 所 祐一

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-15 07:47:28

    super produit a petit prix qualité parait très bien voir avec le temps vendeur rapide et serieux merci

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 09:39:04

    Bra del.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-17 06:11:35

    good product for a nice price

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-12 23:37:27

    Fantasstic Bang Good deal. This was a perfect replacement for my hover mower (bought from Mitre10). Fits perfect in seconds. Seems as strong as the original and hopefully will last another three years. I will order another as a spare now I know it does fit. Thankyou Banggood. You saved my mower from the dump.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-18 20:33:51

    great for price not quite right but was able to slot and pick up mount holes, probably needs about 6 HP as I had a 10HP but to big, anyway got my Kawasaki going!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-24 12:28:27

    Boa relação qualidade/preço. Boa construção e acabamento medidas como na imagem. Aparenta bom material.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-24 21:50:46

    buy one as a spare.good value

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY10.01
    • TRY102.62
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY169.06
    • TRY40.29
    • TRY484.34
    • TRY21.80
    • TRY258.28
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY25.35
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY791.22