Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2021

    sencillos pero cómodos, solo el color no es como en la imagen, es más como rosa que rojo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    Unos excelentes puños para el uso de la bicicleta por el monte. Ofrecen un buen agarre, y tiene una calidad excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    très belles poignets de guidon, très confortables et facile à installer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2017

    nice designe and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2014

    Good quality hand grips,good price, came with white collars nice touch, very comfortable to hold and no strain on the hands. 12 days delivery time to Ireland and the grips where well packaged. I would definitely recommend. Cheers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2013

    Well: The quality is good, but banggood ignored my request of the color. I went for blue or black and got red.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2017

    Fixations avec double lock, elles ne bougent pas. Trés bonne accroche pour ces poignées.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2017

    these looked ok but the rubber is quite hard I think I will stick to my old ones. could be ok if you wear gloves when you ride

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2015

    The handles are otherwise good, but different colour than in the picture. My metal parts were orange, which was a disappointment.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2015

    finishign of rubber is not perfect; and little bit sticky couldnt find how to put side cups the grip is comfortable

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY395.12
    • TRY531.41
    • TRY272.59
    • TRY270.00
    • TRY285.40
    • TRY391.03
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY157.96
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY245.33
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY187.40
    • TRY231.56