Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    My daughter was very happy. Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    This product is slow rising and in very good condition. The paint is not peeling or flaky and it smells alright too. I recommend this for anyone who was thinking about buying this! 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    This squishy is really good value for the price. It’s cute, soft and also fairly squishy. It’s not super slow rising which is a slight bummer, but it’s okay. Overall, pleased with the order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    GB
    27/11/2018

    took a couple of weeks to arrive and came in nice packaging. They are a good size for the money. Not been played with yet as they are a gift. Very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2018

    It’s pretty soft and not the most slow rising but it came in perfect condition its also very smooth and it doesn’t rip easily which is good everyone that sees it says it’s ver Cute 😆 I recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2018

    It's one of my latest favorite squishies and I can say it's totally worth it. It's soft and slow-rising. It smells like bread too!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    super cute and slow rising I recommend it 👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2018

    Good squishy, soft but not too slow rising ! not the same packaging as the picture but it’s ok ! good smell too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    it looks really cute feels nice but it is not really slow rising it is a bit dense it's ok and it is a reasonable size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2020

    very nice for price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY26.04
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY296.10