Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2021

    Pensaba que que seria algo siempre pero cuando lo agarre pensaba que si no era una pera porque al tacto se siente como una y también tiene un pequeño olor a pera se contrae y descomprime correctamente solo no lo mantengas apretado por mucho tiempo sino quedara de forma rara.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    нет слов😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    when it arrived the pear was very disfigured. and the packaging was very crinkled and out of shape. it did not arrive with the chain. However it is still very slow rising, firm-ish but slow rising

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    this squishy is very soft and slow rising. my one complaint is that the dots on the pear look way more like splatter paint than really good dots. also the top is strange (the stem). lastly I think the ball chain should be at the top of the pear/ the stem. the ball chain matches the color well !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2017

    Cute squishy. Soft and slow rising. Packaging is cute and the pink ball chain is a good touch. My only complaint is that the ball chain seems to have left an imprint/stain on one side of the pear. Mine has a chemical smell and isn't scented. Overall I am happy to have this as an addition to my collection.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    Suuuper squishy. Very soft and pretty slow rising. The price is also amazing. I got the yellow one which has pink and grey dots on it. It is not scented but it's okay. Recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bonita
    US
    24/03/2017

    Super slow rising. The package really cute. No scent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    super squishy and smells great! would recommend 100% packaging came torn but that’s not a problem :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Норм, пришло за 12 дней в Украину, РЕКОМЕНДУЮ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.35
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.43
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99