Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    Magic comme son nom l'indique ce supercube est vraiment au top il vous aide a le finir avec l'application et vous pouvez même jouer contre d'autre personne après vous serez capable de le finir seul sans l'application un casse tête que j'adore et que je ne peux plus me passer !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    The cube is well made, the elements are very well matched, nothing breaks down, even when solving it quickly. Seamless connection with a smartphone and correct mapping of movements. Sometimes it only happens that when connected to a smartphone, it shows a different state than it really is. Kostka jest świetnie wykonana, elementy są bardzo dobrze dopasowane, nic się nie rozpada, nawet przy szybkim układaniu jej. Bezproblemowe połączenie ze smartfonem i prawidłowe odwzorowanie ruchów. Czasami tylko zdarza się, że po podłączeniu jej do smartfona pokazuje inny stan niż jest w rzeczywistości.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2018

    Product as described. Nice toy for spending your time. Overpriced because is a xiaomi brand. Shipping speed was too slow. Shipping Method: Priority Air Mail -Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Poland -6-14 business days Shipped Date: 2018-11-23 Delivery Date: 2018-12-31 The customer support claimed that should wait 60 days. Well done.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    Increíble el cubo, se conecta muy fácil y va perfecto. además de carga enseguida y dura mucho la. batería , lo recomiendo al 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    wow un cubo veramente eccezionale best cube pf the world

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    Comes with nice box & usb cable. Works perfect with android app. Worth the magnetic feature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    nagyon klassz!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    excellent. i love it 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    I am a fan of magic cubes, I have several but this one has an application that will improve my performance in the solution and they have many games that expand their uses, this combined with its ease of scrolling provides a good experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY446.28
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY454.86
    • TRY549.29
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY540.70
    • TRY3,021.47
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY1,175.92
    • TRY626.54
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY514.95