Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1843) İnceleme
  • (307) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1843)
    • 5 Yıldız(1810)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2021

    Minden rendben volt, a termékel kapcsolatban nem pontosan erre számítottam, de felül múlta az elvárásaimat, egy oralb elektromos fogkefét használtam eddig, de ezzel sokkal jobban meg vagyok elégedve. Hosszú üzemidő, minőségi anyaghasználat, egy negatívum számomra, hogy magasan van a súlypontja és könnyen fel tud borulni Összességében, jobb mint vártam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    the toothbrush finally has arrived!! it took some time due to a bank holiday in China ( I guess), but after a couple of days that I'm trying it, I can say the waiting has been entirely paid back. Great item! different types of brushing speed and also the possibility to use toothbrush heads from another brand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Καλύτερη οδοντόβουρτσα που είχα ποτέ. Καθαρίζει πολύ καλύτερα από τη χειροκίνητη οδοντόβουρτσα. Μπορώ να νιώσω τα δόντια μου ωραία και καθαρά μετά το βούρτσισμα. Η μπαταρία διαρκεί για μεγάλο χρονικό διάστημα. Γνώμη μου πάρτε την X3..... ανεξάρτητα το χρώμα.. Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Η δεύτερη που αγοράζω! εξαιρετική σε θήκη με τρία βουρτσακια! Ποιο λουξ έκδοση μάλλον! Δεν μπορώ να ξαναβάλωoralb στο στόμα μου ποια! Σε προσφορά είναι τέλεια. Βρείτε κ βουρτσακια σε προσφορά και πάρτε τα όλα!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Τι να πω , μπράβο ρε Bangood παραγγελία - παράδοση μέσα σε μόλις 9 μέρες super ! Το κουτί της οδοντόβουρτσας δεν το άνοιξα γιατί είναι δωράκι για την γυναίκα μου . Όταν την ανοίξει θα επανέλθω για κριτική του προϊόντος .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    I am using it for almost two months. I think it is a really great electric toothbrush and I would buy it again. It arrived with a case which can hold the toothbrush and two heads for it. The touch of the toothbrush and the case is really good and comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Szczoteczka dość głośna. Aczkolwiek za taką cenę jest bardzo dobrze. W zestawie znajduje się kabel USB-C główka myjąca oraz sama szczoteczka soniczna. Wykonanie bardzo dobre. Delikatna faktura satynowa na szczotce. Delikatne wypustki gwarantują dobry chwyt nawet przy mokrych dłoniach.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    получил в срок.всё как в описании. супер щётка, очень качественная. я очень доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Really great toothbrush. Has 4 cleaning modes to satisfy your cleaning habits or wish for a change. Great is also return to wired charging, as non wire version took so long to charge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    I'm a little disappointed because I belived I had ordered X3 version but I received the X3U. 😞

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY174.56
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY465.39