Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    Fantastic. Watch my full review about this projector with English Subtitles (automatic) on my Youtube channel. Please Subscribe! https://youtu.be/hFfYwxz69Pg

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    All ok .... super Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Justo como se indica es un aparato maravilloso incluso con menú en español totalmente recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Thank you. Item arrived safe and quickly. At first, I hade some issues with the projector restarting all the time after a couple of seconds. Investigating further limited the issue to 2 possibilities. Either a bad connection between the mains cable provided and the projector itself or a bad connection between the mains cable and the wall socket. I bought a new mains cable locally and the issue seems to be solved. Regarding the experience with this purchase, I can say it is very positive. The package arrived well before the estimated delivery time provided by Banggood. The item was supposed to be shipped from China but to my surprise was shipped from Belgium. That was more then welcomed as I didn’t need to pay extra for import charges as I live in Europe.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    This is my first projector and this is a really good projector that goes way beyond my expectations. I was worried to order such an expensive item from a far-away shop like that (I had never ordered something above 100$ before...) but everything was fine: delivery was fast and took just a couple of weeks. Honestly this product is top: I was going to go with brands much more expensive than that. I did my research and found this and I am very happy about it. The only problem I have is to install the Netflix app that is missing from the androidTV: there are a lot of youtube videos on how to side-load but I haven't tried yet. The sound is actually very decent given the size of the box: I use a home-theater speaker set up anyways. The eArc works just fine and the remote is stylish using bluetooth (not USB). At this price point, I couldn't be happier. Would be great if somebody posted a netflix installation fix specific to this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    @mazing 1st experience with banggood! 'SEA' delivery was apparently via air parcel (CX). Delivery was fast & smooth. The item is legit and AUTHENTIC & Will test it further! But the wemax nova is as good as advertised. :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Fantastic projector, great sound and perfect images, with Netflix and everything.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Just received it today! Took about 3 weeks from date of purshased :) definitely a good buy! Big upgrade from my wemax one pro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Very quick delivery..under 2 weeks!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    just amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,234.40
    • TRY113.97
    • TRY5,756.91
    • TRY878.09
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY741.48
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY1,853.85
    • TRY975.67
    • TRY5,756.91
    • TRY1,541.61
    • TRY643.91
    • TRY975.67
    • TRY1,561.12
    • TRY780.51
    • TRY1,658.70
    • TRY1,014.70
    • TRY195.06