Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (276) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(276)
    • 5 Yıldız(263)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2021

    Product as described, very fast delivery and no damage during transportation. First impression is great. Functions as expected. Totally recommended

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    very good quality, quick delivery. everything is fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Sprcha je bezvadná, oceňuji několik výměnných hlavic, např na čištění jazyka apod. ze začátku mohou trochu krvácet dásně, jež nejsou zvyklé.. proud je dost silný. jediná nevýhoda je, že voda ze zásobníku se rychle vypotrebuje a proto je potřeba častěji vodu doplňovat. The mouth shower is perfect, I appreciate a few interchangeable heads, for example for cleaning the tongue, etc. From the beginning, the gums, which are not used to, may bleed a bit. The water flow is quite strong. The only disadvantage is that the water from the tank is quickly consumed and therefore it is necessary to replenish the water more often.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    جميل جدا ، سعره منافس ، يحتوي على ٤ قطع مرافقه للجهاز له عدة مستويات في التنظيف يحتاج فترة تدريب ويتم التعود عليه انصح به بشده ولمنطقتنا العربية يرجى مشاهدة فيديوهات التدريب عليه شكرا شاومي

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Got it today and tried it out! The quality of the product is amazing! Very well made! I feel that it cleaned between my teeth very well. Just a tiny bit of bleeding from the gums but it was expected as I had seen reviews before buying. They said your gums gets used to it and you have to problem afterwards! If you want clean teeth then this is a must!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    El envío llegó rápido pero el embalaje estaba golpeado y arrugado, como puede verse en las fotos. Por dentro no tenía daños apreciables salvo algunas abolladuras en el material. El aparato funciona correctamente de momento. Tengo que probar todas las boquillas y la duración de la batería, pero me está gustando su desempeño. Recomendado el producto, el transportista no.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    perfect 👍 fast and safe delivery. I love this portable oral irrigator. 5stars product and seller. sure Will buy again. thank you so much ❤️ Ron

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    First of all: I Paid extra price for fast shipment and tax free option but this product wait 1 month in the warehouse. I contact every week banggood customer service but they didnt do anything and send same messages "please wait bla bla bla". Okey lets write about this product. I like this product quality amd design but speed light positon reverse right one slowest and enough for your mouth. First time i tried left light speed but this one blow my mouth :) tl Dr use only light on the right indicator İ added true light Mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2020

    Finally arrived after a very very long time. Order placed on Mar-20-2020 and shipped Mar-23-2020. After about 46 days in transit it arrived in Sweden. It took about 1 week to get to the Netherlands from China and then nothing happen for a for a long time almost 30 days. I understand that the Covid-19 is the reason for delays but PostNL has serious problems right now. This is my second ever order to arrive from Banggod and I have many other packages in transit. The waiting time is not fun but they do have interesting stuff on Banggod. The device itself is of high quality and functions well. Everything you need is included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$498.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$1,459.99