Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    This projector worth the price I think, I recommend to buy it. For those who wondering if 500 ANSI lumens will be enough I've uploaded some comparative pictures where I used my 3 years old low budget projector (Blitzwolf BW-MP1 which was described 1200 lumens projector) to compare with this one. I think the pictures speaks for themselves. The conclusion is that ANSI lumens is a standardised unit so it's more reliable info about the projector brightness than lumens. Otherwise the description is correct and precise. The remote works with two AAA batteries which is not included, and it uses Bluetooth to control the projector. It is a high quality remote it is comfortable to use.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Very good service from seller, product as advertised. The projector itself is amazing! Easy to set up, lightweight. Very good brightness despite it's small size, good sound quality. Highly recommended as entry level de cinema enthusiasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    This arrived within a week of ordering to Hungary from Czechia. The box is well packed and it is an original product. It is very small compared to other projectors. Not noisy, the sound is great, visuals are amazing and sharp. Really happy with the Android TV, was easy to set up with my Pixel. Just can't seem to find an app as a remote. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Great projector for home cinema use The price is high but the quality deserve It is best in dark room بروجيكتور ممتاز كسينما منزليه صحيح السعر مرتفع ولكنها تستحق افضل اداء عندما تكون الغرفه مظلمه

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Global version, perfect quality 1080p and small size. Just one thing: The remote is black and does not fit the white projector. The remote for the original chinese version was beautiful. The chinese projector had better performance (3D, etc...) but Android TV is a must. Very fast shipping from EU

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    very high quality product at a low price, excellent!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Le transport a prit un peu plus de deux semaine. Arrivé dans un bon état. Le produit est design. Livré avec une télécommande et le câble d'alimentation. Doté de Android TV, il se focus automatiquement à chaque fois qu'on l'allume. On peut changer les paramètres d'affichage par rapport à la disposition du VP.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    i have purchased this projector for the 6th time. already purchased 5 projectors for my friends and family. best in class multimedia projector with full HD resolution. great for home cinema

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Very powerful mini projector!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    tardo un mes en llegar en exelente calidad gracias por la entrega, recomendable al 100%

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,132.14
    • TRY1,140.85
    • TRY2,342.74
    • TRY1,489.22
    • TRY2,255.65
    • TRY7,838.38
    • TRY1,950.82
    • TRY818.60
    • TRY740.21
    • TRY383.13
    • TRY905.69
    • TRY2,560.48
    • TRY1,724.38
    • TRY1,045.04
    • TRY1,140.85
    • TRY783.76
    • TRY931.82
    • TRY130.55