Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2782) İnceleme
  • (379) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2782)
    • 5 Yıldız(2597)
    • 4 Yıldız(135)
    • 3 Yıldız(23)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(18)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2021

    These work great. When I first got mine I had a Huawei P20 (Android 10) and downloaded the free FlowerCare App. Nice looking App, choose your plant from a list with pictures and you get the expected water, temp, fertility, sunlight ranges for that plant. Data can be synced as often as you want. Brilliant. But when I "upgraded" my phone to a OnePlus 9 (Android 11) that app isn't available for that phone/OS so you have to use WatchFlower App @ £0.89 (not a lot but not really worth that little in comparison). This app has a horrible GUI, no plant list, standardised ranges, won't update until a certain time has passed. A disappointing experience. I wholly recommend this sensor but just be aware you might not be able to use the better app depending on which phone you have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Поставляется в пластиковом чехле с краткой инструкцией на английском. Легко настраивается в приложении, где можно выбрать своё растение и получить рекомендации именно по нему.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    As per the product advertised. Got it up and running in 1 minute after removing it from packaging with the battery still at 100%. The pairing with the Android application was super easy. Integrated it with my Home-assistant setup via Bluetooth super easy and quick. Boasting a nice Lovelace item on my dashboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ADELMOS
    BR
    06/02/2021

    Bem interessante, fácil de configurar, dê todas as permissões necessárias ao aplicativo. Lembre de retirar a proteção da bateria caso você não esteja conseguindo se conectar. Conexão via bluetooth. Ainda não testei profundamente suas utilidades.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Monitoring your favourite plants us a big assistance for the armature gardener. Easy to connect with Mi home app through Bluetooth. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    I have ordered this exact product earlier. I got the white VegTrug ones before, these are now blue sensors from a different brand. They still work with the VegTrug app and integrates with Home Assistant exactly as before. I'm definitely ordering some more of these since they are great to have a few laying around just in case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Very nice little Gadget for Hobby Farmers. I'm using it with Tasmota & Node Red to monitor my plants wellness. Batteries included. Very fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Very easy to pair with my iPhone. One needs to be careful when peeling the battery separation tab off so as to avoid dislodging the water seal. Even though it has 6,000 plants in it's database it's surprising it doesn't have all the ones in my home. Item is small enough not to be too distracting visually. Haven't had it long enough to tell you about battery life or integrating is into Home Assistant yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    I receive 3 items all working good.Two of them was HHCC version and one Veg Trug.All three works ok with Mi Home(china server) and Flower Care app(Europe server).Works with direct Bluetooth connections or thought gateway.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    simples rápido funciona bem 😉 mais uma boa compra na Banggood mesmo assim a minha ghost pepper não que dar fruto 😭

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY110.03
    • TRY308.09
    • TRY770.11
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY50.25
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY128.25
    • TRY77.88
    • TRY733.43