Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2021

    Melbourne Australia....I'm really impressed it arrived 12 days before I expected it and the quality is absolutely amazing, if you don't have a sound system hooked up the sound is reasonable fairly loud and crisp, I personally have a sound system hooked up with subwoofer, I tried gaming with my PlayStation 4 and didn't notice any lagging. The unit did come with a Euro plug so keep that in mind you would might need to get an adaptor for whatever country you're in. The inbuilt Android software is very good, link with my Google YouTube Netflix accounts system update automatically when connected to Internet, the picture quality for a short throw laser projector is absolutely amazing crystal clear my room is not super dark but images bright with little light saturation. The pictures I've added do not do it justice but hopefully this review will change your mind it is excellent.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    First of all, thank you Banggood !!! Thank you Xiaomi !!! The projector arrived to me after 2 weeks which is great. It came safe and well secured. Now, as for projector itself - defiantly Xiaomi did nailed it again! I like Xiaomi products and I think they have the best value for cost on our market today, and this product confirms it again. To be honest I cannot wish for a better projector for my daily TV watch or a movie night experience. The image quality is awesome and brightness is very good. The sound is great as well - I dont even need my old sound bar anymore. And another thing, I read here a few comments about the fan noise once temperature is a bit high - honestly, is fine. It is more than fine. Currently projecting over a white wall, but I'll get my ALR projecting screen soon :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Très satisfait … me concernant , je ne trouve pas la machine bruyante . Elle est impeccable , intuitive . C’est du cinéma à la maison … juste pour info , mon mur fait 3m50 / 3 .. c’est énorme .. à part ça , il faudra patienter 20 jours après la commande pour la recevoir .. il y’a 30 jours , j’étais comme vous en train de lire les commentaires ..😂😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Splendido lunica pecca che non c'è l'applicazione di Amazon prime mentre ok per Netflix, per vedere la TV accorre collegare un decoder TeleSystem 4k come nel mio caso Digitale terrestre via antenna o un decoder con attacco parabola satellitare cosi vedi anche programmi satellitari in 4k con cam tivusat.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    recieved the item in around 15 days in Sydney. The communication regarding shipping is not great. however just turned it on, easiest set up in two minutes, very bright and can easily watch even during daylight. The sound quality is also amazing.. love this.. thank you bang good 🙂🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Ordered May 9. Delivered to my doorstep in Japan May 15. Android TV, Google Play store, Netflix came installed. Sound is excellent. Fan is very quiet. very happy!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    come da descrizione. prodotto facilmente installabile, la lingua italiana ben tradotta. immagine fluide, buona la luminosità anche con sala illuminata. ventola poco rumorosa. unica precisazione è che la distanza dalla parete per decidere la grandezza dello schermo deve essere misurata dal lato posteriore del proiettore, io credevo che si misurasse dalla fonte laser. molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    mega zadowolony , super szybka dostawa w 3dni wysyłka z Czech paczka przyszła z Niemiec. nowy czarny pilot wszystko jak najbardziej na plus! polecam !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    The order was slightly delayed, took around two months but worth the wait. Quality product, bright and sharp image even during daylight. Settings already in English, good product overall.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Love the product! Great Experience too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,862.10
    • TRY941.91
    • TRY5,557.70
    • TRY3,862.10
    • TRY4,992.50
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY1,789.70
    • TRY1,403.48
    • TRY4,709.90
    • TRY100.79
    • TRY1,695.50
    • TRY1,601.30
    • TRY1,507.10
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY753.51
    • TRY621.63
    • TRY979.59
    • TRY1,017.27