Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2021

    Spitzen Beamer für den Preis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    This is easily the best projector I've run, my previous one being the Wemax Pro One. Despite being 3000 ANSI lumens vs 7000 on the Wemax this JMGO S3 does appear brighter, and has superior colour reproduction. Just spectacular with 4k content. Pro. So the projector functions are great, though just as importantly the interfeace defaults to English and is very clean and easy to navigate and easy to configure. I set the projector to default to HDMI1 to use with my nVidia Shield. The 4K AI upscaling is fantastic. Now I can't comment on the inbuilt speakers as I use my 5.1 system for sound. The one other thing I can think of is that the fan noise is inaudible once the projector has finished its startup sequence. Much quieter than the Wemax. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    [International Version] JMGO S3 Ultra Short Throw 4K Laser Projector + fast delivery + Very good picture + Plug adapter is included - Only Chinese user manual included - bad translation of the German user interface - When a screen is installed, the orientation of the projector is difficult.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • basVIP5
    NL
    06/08/2021

    na eerst een xaomi full HD te hebben gehad, zeer tevreden met deze projector. toen een wemax 4 k , peferct beeld maar te luidruchtig met zelfs een irritante piep. nu dan de jmgo S3. Deze projector wou ik al eerder kopen maar Zag weinig info en weinig reacties over deze projector. Maar dit is echt mijn allerbeste projector ooit.....als eerste totaal geen geluid van de fan. Mooi 4k, alleen je moet wel de tijd nemen om hem aan te passen met kleur. Ik zelf brightness 52, contrast 48 en hue 55 saturation 90.....vraag niet waarom zo hoog, maar kan aan mijn invoer liggen. Maar had dit eerder geweten, dan had ik eerder deze gekocht.....nu voor zo,n 1350 euro......en hier in Nederland is hij te koop voor zo,n 2500 euro......dus goedkoop en een goede beamer. zeer blij mee.....

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Very nice projector, I was pleased with the fast delivery to Canada. The price is good. I have a 10 foot screen that I use, and I am very happy with the picture quality. It is very nice to have the projector so close to the screen. It is quite convienient. A solid place for it sit is needed as it is quite heavy and a small shift of the projector means a large change in projection. The safety system works fine, and the unit is solid and well built. The electrical plug adaptors are not good however..clumsy amd complicated. The unit has a standard computer type shape for the AC however, which is great, as I had several electrical cords from old computers and printers which fit. I had some issue with the sound, I could not figure out how to get the speakers on it to work with HDMI input. The default seems to be to use the external sound system. I still have not tried out 3D movies. All printed documentation that came with it is in chinese, I was able to translate some using the internet however. Menus are fine. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Fast delivery (15 days from China). Excellent product: fantastic brightness, great audio. Instructions booklet is only in Chinese language but the use is intuitive. There are many languages to select in the operating system but there isn't the italian language. There are not many parameters to customize but for an average user the available settings are more than good. Perfect with a 4K fire tv stick. Excellent valute for money: this 4K laser projector and this store are highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    lo compro io e appena mi arriva abbassano il prezzo di 600 euro? il prodotto è fantastico, molto luminoso e qualitativamente super. spero in un parziale rimborso per questa ‘scontistica’ fuori luogo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Good projector, very bright, but unfortunately not enough options when calibrating the colors, you don't have an option to tone it down sharpness for example, which seems very sharp in the projector. Overall for the price it's a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Super szybka dostawa! Po trzech dniach od zamówienia projektor w domu. Nie miałem na razie czasu go rozpakować, więc recenzję dodam później.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Great beamer for now have to test it also on the screen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY22,304.65
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY1,173.33
    • TRY3,782.01
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY591.46
    • TRY3,044.99
    • TRY1,745.49
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY1,008.47
    • TRY1,939.45