Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    квадрокоптер отличается от тех что в обзоре, видимо какая-то обновленная версия другая камера и появилась карбоновая рама, запчастей для него нет, не купить ни моторы ни камеру, ни карбоновую раму, если крашануть получается начнутся танцы с бубном

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2019

    Cine-Whoopの中でも20mm角のFCを搭載した高性能機。 搭載カメラもRunCam Split Mini2となっており映像はとても綺麗です。 フレームも堅牢な作りとなっている為、ちょっとやそっとの墜落ではビクともしないのですが、その反面キャノピーは意外と衝撃に脆く壊れてしまいます。衝撃で壊れてしまうのは仕方のない事ですので、補修用パーツの販売に期待しております。 詳しくはブログでレビュー記事を書かせて頂いておりますのでそちらを御覧下さい。 https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-category-73.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2019

    Good flyer but the Runcam Split 2 has jello in the video, I am trying a few things to try a lesson the jello effect. The DVR is easy to use as it auto records and you can stop it or just unplug the battery to save the video file. The 100mw vtx is above average as it goes yo 100mw vtx. I get pretty good distance with a little break up on the live FPV feed. Like the 2 battery holders that Gofly provides to you, the plastic holder works perfect for my 300 and 500mah 80c GNB batts I use on all my HD Whoops. A bit hard to setup in betaflight to get my flysky transmitter to egt it to work with a angle and arm modes, but finally figured that out. I dont care that runcam zooms the video in on the live feed to 130 FOV. The Recorded FOV on their DVR is 165 FOV. I had to modify the canopy so I could more tilt down on the camera. ala in all not a bad little flyer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    Доставка быстро. Всё соответствует описанию. Претензий нет. Всё работает хорошо. Камера работает отлично, качественная съемка. Настроить надо передатчик, остальные настройки уже соответствуют полёту. Хороший квадрик, крепкий пластик, советую приобрести.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    Получил за 20 дней, все по описанию, пришло в целости и сохранности. Работоспособность не проверял.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2019

    Great cinewhoop! Good components, flies beautifully. The current sensor does not work in my flight controller, but for me it is not important, so I did not write a claim in those support. Photos after many flights. Mowing grass like a mower))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Отличный маленький дрон, на вид хлипкий и мягкий, но судя по обзорам должен хорошо держать удар :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2019

    Very nice quad! Love it very much! After 5" this is my first whoop and of cours first cine whoop! Very glad to have experience with it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    Ottimo prodotto la qualità della cam é reale 1080p x 60fps l'unico problema che ho riscontrato e che si guida solo in Acro mode

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    отлично летает. Классно пишет видео в автоматическом или ручном режиме! Само то доя полетов дома зимой!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$337.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$10.99