Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2017

    My mother's said this earring are small but with good design. The shipping came to home in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    I love these earrings! They're very dainty and feminine and I especially like the clasp. I have so many single earrings that have their mate missing after slipping out and away. These have the snap-to clasp that makes them stay secure. And they're so pretty!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    Очень симпатичные и вполне качественные сережки для девочек-девушек. не выглядят дешевкой. Прекрасное вложение! Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2016

    I like this necklace. They are just the right size. Not too big and not too small. It matches with the 5 different colours of the gems so you can play with what you want to wear with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2015

    Jsem překvapená kvalitním provedením náušnic. Koupila jsem v akci za výhodnou cenu a jsem velice spokojená. Mám krásný dárek na Vánoce!!! Děkuji.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2015

    I got my ear rings today and they are simply beautiful. I ordered my sister a pair too and she loves them too. I am very impressed with the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2015

    I have not yet but I find very nice earrings and I trust a great banggood +++++++ I recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2017

    Boucles d'oreilles très jolies, bonnes finitions. Bon fermoir. Pas d'allergie pour le moment...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2017

    I love these earrings. they slip on easily and do not hurt the ear like some pierced ear earrings do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    Très belles boucles d'oreilles , belle finitions , sans dire le prix d'achat vous étonnerez la personne a qui vous l'offrirez !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY418.01