Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    mały problem

    2016-08-17 05:31:15

    Wyświetlacz nie pokazuje poziomu naładowania i po włożeniu akumulatorka pokazuje non stop pełne naładowanie i nie wiadomo kiedy odłączyć od prądu

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent service, fast delivery, the product looks great ... many thanks

    2016-05-15 09:57:44

    Excellent service, fast delivery, the product looks great ... many thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Зарядник BTY

    2016-05-15 05:57:36

    Не соответсвует описанию,( не отключается при полной зарядке, индикатор работает не корректно,шнур - плохой контакт сразу на помойку. грееется) не рекомендую эту фирму. так же брал аккумуляторы...очень плохого качества.нидержат заряд,полностьб не заряжаются. ОТвратительно! НЕ

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice

    2016-04-30 14:19:20

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Электроны бегают

    2016-03-02 06:16:57

    Работает корректно. Время заряда не засекал. Батареи не жарит, когда нужно отключается. Можно брать.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recharging, portable

    2016-01-18 22:28:01

    I ordered this battery charger not knowing it was less than half the price of its equal at our local hardware store. It recharges AA, and AAA and actually shows you as its charging. Ive had one similar for several years but four times as large, and I don't think it charges as quickly as this one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfetto. per tutte le occasioni

    2015-09-03 06:12:33

    Il caricatore è ottimo per chi viaggia, infatti è di dimensioni contenute e può essere trasportato facilmente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A nice every day charger

    2015-06-12 07:12:00

    This charger is for AA and AAA Ni-CD and Ni-MH batteries with a LCD display. It has a microcontroller for assessing the charge of the battery and act accordingly. It can charge a single AA battery with 1.8 Amps and 2 AA batteries with 0.9 Amps that is a nice Amperage for both fast charging and not warming the batteries which can be harmful. So an overall nice charger at a nice price

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap