Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.54 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-11-08 08:17:53

    I had my eye on this blouse for a few weeks before I ordered it. So glad that I did. It's exactly like I saw in the picture, and I'm sure I will wear it a lot. (I wore it yesterday, for the first time. Perfect!) I put it in a cool dryer for about 5 minutes to shake out the wrinkles from shipping, and that's all of the care it needed. Will wash it individually, at first, to set the colour, but after that, I'm sure it will be fine in the cold water wash. Love this blouse!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-08 16:47:37

    These are nice blouses for the price (I got them for $10.99 each on black friday) they are a good basic thin gauze like material. I think they fit true but do not look quite as nice and thick as in the photo's. They will need steaming or ironing. That said they were well worth the price and I am happy with my purchase. I would have liked them to fit a tiny bit longer like in the photo's and roomy in the same way but they fit fine as they are.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-06 13:13:43

    Le modèle est joli coupe matière couleur mais il taille vraiment très petit. Je porte généralement du 2XL pour être sûre qu'il soit bien large j'ai acheté du 3XL et il est serré ! Dommage !

    Yorumlar (1)
  • gailo
    IT
    2018-12-23 22:31:01

    The item is a lot smaller than I had anticippated. If you want it to "drape" as shown in the picture, order at least 2 sizes bigger.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Esther
    NZ
    2016-12-11 02:07:47

    This is a lovely versatile top. Airy enough to feel cool in Summer, and spacious enough to wear over a Merino for Winter. Fits beautifully.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-17 12:33:36

    Es preciosa, comodisima y muy facil de llevar, el color es precioso y se parece asombrosamente a la foto, me encanta

    Yorumlar
  • Bronco
    GB
    2017-11-14 05:41:59

    It is early Christmas present. It looks good

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-31 03:58:15

    beautiful product but unfortunately I made a mistake ordered the wrong size I will need to return for the correct size - my fault

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-18 02:03:16

    received in a timely manner. this product does seem to run a bit large, but I am hoping that it may shrink a little when washed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-06 04:55:15

    coloris plus clair que sur la photo mais très joli, pour l'effet comme sur la photo prendre au moins 1 taille au dessus

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY95.94
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY95.94
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY191.97
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY95.94
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY95.94