Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (595) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(595)
    • 5 Yıldız(577)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    I took this today and I'm very glad with the quality of this product. For the money that i buy it, its worth 100% (flash deals). It has very nice quality, i think aluminum or something. .. It's heavy, stable, with strong & nice light up to 1800 lumens. It comes without a battery, so, the battery in my uploaded pictures is not included with the product, but it's mine. I choose the 6500K (Kelvin), because i like the white color on flashlights. The middle part of the flashlight is empty, so the battery goes through this hole and the two other parts, the part of the light (bottom) and the part of the button (top) are removable. The parts of flashlight are removable. as you see and in my uploaded pictures... So happy!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Good quality, fits the description, nice machining and surface finish. Button works good and feels solid. hard pres for ON/OFF, light press to change the light intensity. Remembers the intensity setting when you turn it off and on. Nice feature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Comprei pro serviço policial e ela é ótima. Não tem ajuste de foco (nem precisa), não tem strobo nem SOS. Vale a pena investir dinheiro nesta lanterna. Estou muito satisfeito. Quanto a entrega só demorou um pouco pra enviarem, após o envio chegou em duas semanas pro interior de Minas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    ürün kalitesi mükemmel artık karanlık diye birşey yok :) modları 4 tane malesef sos modu ve flash modu yok ilk resim %10 ikinci resim %25 üçüncü resim %50 ve son resim %100 dür

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    it has narrower hot spot than the original first version s2+, but I like this new moonlight function, and the fact, they removed the blinking mode from the firmware

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    awesome torch. gets warm but not hot enough to cause damage to led or make it uncomfortable to hold. careful to not put it down when running, as the light output can burn things from this torch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    VERY RECOMMENDED if you don't want to spend serious parts of your monthly income for a torch ! Excellent build quality, no rough edges anywhere ! The darker picture is the light output from a cheap "Aleto N1" (available well under 5 EUR) driven by a Trustfire "TF 14500 Li-Ion" battery while the other picture shows the massive light output from the same position of the Convoy S2+ SST40 driven by a "Panasonic NCR 18650B Li-Ion". I know, both pictures are not very clear, my cell phones camera sucks ! But i hope i can give you a impression of the MASSIVE light output the Convoy S2+ SST40 provides in comparison to the "simple and cheap" torch ! Yes, the Convoy S2+ SST40 gets warm after a minute, but not badly until temperature protection at 55 °C sets in. A very nice feature for a torch in this price range ! There is NOTHING wrong with the Convoy S2+ SST40, if you don't expect things only a expensive multibattery torch from the big brands with the latestet and greatest LED-Technology can provide for a triple-digit amount of money to be spent . For general everyday use this is probably one of the best torches you can get for little money and it has the "extra portion" of light output you miss from the rivals in this price class !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Nice quality, very bright. But it’s missing spring bypass wire. After all satisfied with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Great EDC compact model. Size as before (famous s2+) but now have clear glass and powerful SST40 diode. No have SOS and strobe by default.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    I had one and i am do pleased that i bought another one at great price. It is the best flashlight that you can buy at low price. Best seller for years now. Also i bought a 18350 battery tube for pocketability and is my edc always in my backpack or my pocket. Excellent job from Convoy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY148.42
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY754.44
    • TRY159.92
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY887.82
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY168.80
    • TRY215.81
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY438.35
    • TRY90.57
    • TRY560.32
    • TRY138.23
    • TRY99.07
    • TRY237.31
    • TRY93.37