Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2015-06-06 05:18:48

    the material feels very nice and the sizing is perfect. the lace is thick and nonelastic so it doesn't slide off your shoulders. looks exactly like in the photos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-29 22:24:27

    I'm very happy with this purchase, the material is heavy and thick and feels like it will hold together really well and last for a while. and it looks exactly as it does in the photos online. :) love it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-05 08:58:48

    Футболка замечательная . Такая как на фото . Очень приятная к телу. Размер сходится с табличкой

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-13 10:03:49

    Majka iz prostoj tkani,no za schjot kruzhevnogo verha ,ochenj horosho smotritsa. Ja 170sm 59kg zakazala M ,hotja noshu S i ne pozhalela.Dostavka bistraja.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-18 14:43:16

    Me gusta mucho! Pensé que me quedaria pequeña, pero no. Me queda un poco larga pero es muy muy linda.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-01 04:40:27

    I love it! Very good quality pretty and soft. Lace is extremely good quality! Perfect size.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-12 02:51:18

    Door de twee laagjes ziet het er bijzonder uit. De afwerking is prima en hij blijft ook in de was goed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-07 14:39:28

    The quality of the blouse is good, the lace doesn't look cheap. I'm glad i bought it, i really like it. I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-16 01:07:08

    This blouse is nice, and i introduce to my fiend, they also said good. The quality of this clothing is really comfortable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-24 20:42:09

    I really like this blouse, the quality is so comfortable and the price is so reasonable, i want to introduce to everybody.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.90
    • TRY213.88
    • TRY93.74
    • TRY211.53
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY109.65
    • TRY39.11
    • TRY164.51
    • TRY123.36
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY117.48
    • TRY148.83
    • TRY172.35
    • TRY141.00
    • TRY172.35
    • TRY164.51
    • TRY227.21
    • TRY123.36