Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(591)
    • 5 Yıldız(501)
    • 4 Yıldız(56)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Seems to work

    2018-02-13 19:11:43

    It seems to work, had less scratches on my car. I paid AU$10.21 each and would suggest at least 2 of these in one area that you have problem animals. But I see now they are AU$39.18 each and could not recommend at that price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ultrasonic Animal Repeller

    2018-10-28 19:51:01

    Looks good, the red light flash normal. Winter comes early this year, birds and squirrels hideaway from my backyard, no chance to tested this product yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Product arrived safely

    2018-01-11 06:23:29

    Product works well too

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Product as in Picture

    2018-04-23 01:22:15

    Shipment was as promised . I have installed it , now waiting for it to drive the neighbourhood cat from pooping in my vegetable patch .

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2018-03-26 10:42:23

    it keep away the animals easy to installeasy to use it no problem with the rain

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Működik .

    2017-12-04 10:53:30

    Bekapcsoltam ,működik,de azt még nem nem tudom hogy mit szólnak hozzá az állatok !?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-16 04:12:43

    It seems to work OK keeping neighbours cats out of the garden, but the solar panel doesn't keep the battery charged, so it goes flat even in sunny New Zealand. I have to charge the battery manually regularly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 15:13:34

    very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-06 22:42:19

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très bien

    2017-10-12 03:32:40

    Plastique de bonne qualité, je les ai mis en place dés réception, il faut maintenant qu'un chat passe devant, j'espère dire adieux aux crottes dans la pelouse. Un petit air de Wall-e ;-)

    Yorumlar (4)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap