Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    Dear Banggood, unfortunately one remote controller was broken in the package. See attachments. Sincerely: Szépy László

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    bagus.. fungsi oke..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    bagus meski sampai ke rumah di hari ke 17 setelah pemesanan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Cant believe that this TV box can work so good.I can get radio and 12 TV channels with a cheep bunny ears antenna and there are no snow on the channels.I got 2 more for people that was poor.I switched on the power and when all was connected I found that all channels have tuned in by it self and there was now need to sit and battle with tuning and saving channels. Watching movies from USB and recording TV to USB stick are very easy .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    I use the tuner as a DVB-C receiver and it works fine. The disadvantage is the very limited user manual. It is not clear to me how I can link the found channels to channel numbers of my choice, starting with channel 1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Everything was O.K., the set top box arrived in time, and works well. The lonely thing I 'd like to mention, that no WiFi modul (with 7601 chip) is given together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Mahal... Lebih murah di Indonesia..., Dikira di Indonesia tidak ada, ternyata sudah banyak dan jauh lebih murah harganya di market place Tokopedia, shopie dan yang lainnya

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    as described

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    perfect afgeleverd, snelle levering top!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$14.99