Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2020

    The camera works fine, the multiple antenna for wifi reception seems to be working fine as well. I have the coverage I need (about 15 meter+2 walls) comparing to a camera with two antenna only. I bought two, I have only had it installed for a day and checked multiple times during the day from the app miles away from my home and I am impressed with the response time and the video quality. The package was very poor as seen on the picture. The risk of it arriving broken is too high and it would become very frustrating for the customer to have it returned and wait for another one to arrive. So definately they need better packaging. However, the shipping was fast enough. Customer service says the wifi range is 100meter, I did not try but it should be written on the description of the website wifi coverage.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Brak schematu podłączenia , z kamery wypadły jakieś 2 malutkie śrubki . Wizualnie kamera Ok. Potrzebny przedłużacz do krótkich kabli zasilania . Jak uruchomię to się zobaczy jak działa . Szybka i sprawna dostawa .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Received it finally after finding out that it was sent to a 3rd party courier service who didn't put my phone number on the package and was about to be sent back. Camera works fine, please in future, put my phone number on the package so the lazy courier service can call me as they're too lazy to deliver to my door. Another thing I found was that the app V380, that is recommended for this product, doesn't connect with this camera. I had to download another app,YCC365 to make this work.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Gyors szállítás, még az ünnepekben is. Kamera képe lehetne jobb is. Mozgásoknál eléggé mosódik a kép. Összességében működik - teszi a dolgát! Fast delivery, even on holidays. Camera picture could be better too. The image is quite blurred during movements. It works overall - it does its job!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    nice camera and works fine , but.....its not Guudgo,and the App is not V380....i bought this camera becase said ..its Guudgo and i have 3 more ,to put it in the same App...im very disapointed,....and i dont like this ,to put other product to other box....

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    The camera dont work and dont can make reset.Please send me a new of them THEODOULIDIS THEODOROS 25MARTIOU 107 GR-0200 PTOLEMAIDA GREECE email:wedemark100@gmail.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Dobra kamera,vykonne prisvecovanie.Velky dosah wifi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Ok přišli to za 5 dní

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    barang sudah terima... tinggal eksekusi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Thanks!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY532.08
    • TRY248.26
    • TRY336.95
    • TRY771.55
    • TRY212.78
    • TRY372.43
    • TRY372.43
    • TRY248.26
    • TRY425.64
    • TRY336.95
    • TRY514.34
    • TRY505.47
    • TRY372.43
    • TRY478.86
    • TRY753.81
    • TRY310.34
    • TRY425.64
    • TRY132.95