Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    Ótima Câmera. É fácil de instalar e configurar. Realmente funciona remotamente. Dá para movimentar a câmera de qualquer lugar que você estiver. Imagens noturnas são de boa qualidade, assim como as imagens de dia. A conexão Wi-fi só é possível na frequência 2.4 GHz. Para gravar as filmagens, é preciso inserir um cartão de memória, ou tem a opção de assinar o serviço de nuvem que a própria empresa da câmera oferece. A entrega do produto foi rápida. Estou satisfeito com a compra. Super recomendo.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    produto muito top, bem melhor que a outra de duas antenas que tinha comprado, pois essa de 4 antenas vem com mais funcionalidades, recomendo a todos, logo logo vou comprar mais duas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    arrived fast! And they seemed to be good! installed them and for now they are working perfectly! I bought 3. From one of them there were Missing the isolation tubes- plugs but i didn't matter at all since I didn't need them. probably for someone else it will matter. that's all!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tarcakt
    SK
    09/04/2021

    skvelé rýchle dodanie,záznam obrazu postačujúci a na moje prekvapenie až skvelý, nočné videnie taktiež,a to že je otočná je len bonus,je možnosť na nej nastavyt krokovanie

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Delivery fast and safe. Complected with EU plug and english manual, not tested yet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Nice cam for the price. It is working as it should. The infra leds are visible by eye when it is in night mode(only the leds, not the light of them), but i installed it as a detergent, so better that it is visible. The image is nice and clear even during night mode. Only negative i can say, is the reset button is easy to reach by default, but it is also easy to remove or hide. When it talks during setup, it has a accent, but i found that fascinating, and it is understandable, so no problem with that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    غير مطابق للمواصفات المعروضه الكاميرا التي ارسلت لي V380 والمعروض 1080P زايد القابس ثنائي اني مستاء

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    item as described and working perfectly. very slow shipping method over a month.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Gyorsan megjött. Jó app, gyors beüzemelés. A kábel viszont nagyon rövid! Csatlakozók és a kábel, na meg a szerelés további költség, ezzel kalkulálj!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY468.94
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY946.48
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY1,215.68
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY911.74
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY981.21
    • TRY468.85