Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2022

    Бюджетная модель, работает исправно. Никакого бренда ни на камере, ни на коробке нет, только Q1. Есть автономный режим, можно использовать без интернета, просто подключив смартфон к камере. Винты для потолочного крепления к камере не подходят, шляпка больше отверстия. Качество изображения довольно среднее, ну это ведь не гоупро, здесь многого не надо. Настройки приложения v380 довольно скудные, но основное есть. Вроде как должна поддерживать onvif, но я не тестил.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    The impression is like I got a used camera. The box is used, and the camera has traces of damage especially the part around the camera. The camera works ok, it is easy to adjust.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Πάρα πολύ καλή κάμερα. Πολύ καλή εικόνα και βίντεο. Όλα καλά και πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή. Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Πολύ καλή για τα λεφτά της, την πήρα δοκιμαστικά αλλά θα παραγγείλω κι άλλες. Μένει να την δοκιμάσω και βράδυ που θα ειναι σκοτάδι. Προς το παρόν 5 αστέρια άξια. Ευχαριστώ banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    no brand name and I am testing it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    good camera. works fine. just one issue. the ptz function rotates only left and right and not up and down to. you have to do it manually.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Nagyon jó.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    CZE Kamera funguje dobře použivá aplikaci V380PRO která není CZ video i fotografije jsou dobré. K balení jsou dodávány sroubky které mají vedší hlavičku než jsou dírky v kameře takže se nevlezou dovnitř :-( Adaptér není pro naše CZ zásuvky je širší a vadí v zásuvce kolík. Je nutná uprava adapteru nebo odstanění kolíku :-( Schrnutí za tu cenu je to i tak dobré. EN The camera works well using the V380PRO application which is not CZ. Video and photos are good. The package comes with screws that have a larger head than the holes in the camera so they do not fit inside :-( The adapter is not for our CZ socket it is wider and it bothers in the socket pin. It is necessary to modify the adapter or remove the pin :-( Summary for the price it's still good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    The only thing I am impressed about this camera is picture quality and PTZ feature. The mounting screws doesn't fit into the camera mounting base and the poor quality of an Audio is terrible and too low.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Il prodotto sembra ben fatto, ottima definizione e considerando che era un regalo per un'altro acquisto sono entusiasta. Peccato che sia l'app che il manuale siano solo in inglese

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    the glass is very scratched. Don't know what happened in the factory. in another review, a user had the same problem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$53.61
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99