Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2019

    The best remote button you can buy. Four different modes. Shaking mode Very responsive. I use shake to turn off dafang camera. Turn on all cameras with one button. Very small. very usefull. I will buy one more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    Excellent multi-function button of the Aqara family. The version that arrived corresponds to Button (2nd gen, model b) WXKG12LM smart switch. Function also in home assistant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2020

    not yet tested but seems ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    very versatile and convenient. I use it to control a variety of connected products like the lights as video cameras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2020

    siparişim zamanında geldi. herşey çok güzel. teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2019

    looks good, feels good, banggood ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2018

    with the application of my home and with the cooperation of the smart button easy and fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    At last the right switch with 4 orders to use !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    A nice little button with a nice tactile press. Home Assistant integration wasn't easy but after trying to pair it several times it showed up and is working ever since.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Button received fairly quickly and I like the design. I was able to add it to Home Assistant but the process was not that easy (had to re-add it several times to show up correctly). For the price they are OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY114.72
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY128.00
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY149.89
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY196.78
    • TRY170.73
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY78.07