Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-05 20:58:15

    This is my second drone. At the beginning 1 motor does not working well until you touch on it so bad, return it took alot of time so I bought 1 in local market to replace cost 3$. Camera so good for the prices just 1920 x 1080 and 3840 x 2160, video 1920 x1080.. No GPS flight high and far you have to take care of yourself. Long life battery is a good choice. Both rechargeable also good too. V sign would be work within 2 m.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 07:13:07

    chegou muito rápido, excelente produto.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-27 07:53:30

    pengiriman 11 hari sampai rumah, lumayan cepat

    Yorumlar (1)
  • IPPIT
    ID
    2020-06-10 05:16:43

    flight time is way too long for this kind of drone, on my test in windy day i get 22 minutes flight time!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 19:17:35

    It worked fine for the first few days, but it was somewhat unstable, It didn't give much distance before losing signal. Now all of a sudden it just doesn't work at all. Propellers spin but it just doesn't take off. 1 propeller seems to be weak compared to the others. I'm a little disappointed I have a brand new drone that doesn't fly. The camera seems to be fair for the price. But it does lag greatly. Definitely not 4k. If you get one that works, i think overall it would be a decent beginner drone.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-04 23:27:58

    nice flyer for the money. light weight. bright lights. easy to use app. nice little case. battery easy to charge and install. very pleased.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 23:43:23

    took six weeks to arrive but seems to be good for price they can do better with the phone holder not good if big phone should have add on blades.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-12 05:35:04

    Quero o meu dinheiro de volta o produto nao presta nao faz vou ligo o drone vai direto a parede o cumando nao funciona quero o meu dinheiro de volta

    Yorumlar
  • jmauqld
    AU
    2020-10-19 00:24:52

    No problems at all and is quite good.

    Yorumlar
  • LAZAROS
    GR
    2020-10-11 08:19:27

    OK perfect

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY525.29
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY241.76
    • TRY642.04
    • TRY258.44
    • TRY1,167.42
    • TRY1,751.17
    • TRY333.49
    • TRY661.31
    • TRY908.90
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY3,477.41
    • TRY1,417.60
    • TRY933.92
    • TRY175.04
    • TRY958.94
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY275.11