Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/11/2020

    received my drone today upon opening the case I noticed a prop bent on a 45 degree angle it got dropped In transit or something.not happy.also only give 2 spare props now 1 because of delivery damage not happy now I'm gonna try to turn it onion hope it functions ok

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    disculpe el dron viene sin batería normal mente debería de traer y aparte un servidor le encargo 2 y nomas llegaron las dos baterías que yo le encargué

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    super produit. Par contre assez difficile à utiliser quand on débute

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    It's good. Very cheap. 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    mantap pokonamah

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    This is my second drone. At the beginning 1 motor does not working well until you touch on it so bad, return it took alot of time so I bought 1 in local market to replace cost 3$. Camera so good for the prices just 1920 x 1080 and 3840 x 2160, video 1920 x1080.. No GPS flight high and far you have to take care of yourself. Long life battery is a good choice. Both rechargeable also good too. V sign would be work within 2 m.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    chegou muito rápido, excelente produto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    pengiriman 11 hari sampai rumah, lumayan cepat

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2020

    flight time is way too long for this kind of drone, on my test in windy day i get 22 minutes flight time!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    It worked fine for the first few days, but it was somewhat unstable, It didn't give much distance before losing signal. Now all of a sudden it just doesn't work at all. Propellers spin but it just doesn't take off. 1 propeller seems to be weak compared to the others. I'm a little disappointed I have a brand new drone that doesn't fly. The camera seems to be fair for the price. But it does lag greatly. Definitely not 4k. If you get one that works, i think overall it would be a decent beginner drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY465.42
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY902.44
    • TRY370.42
    • TRY1,624.47
    • TRY503.42
    • TRY940.44
    • TRY655.43
    • TRY1,225.55
    • TRY1,614.97
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY949.94
    • TRY3,410.63
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY218.32