Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (213) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(213)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    Sound is good for the price. Volume is loud, quality is better than average and battery lasts about 2-3 hours. Only down side is volume doesn’t turn low, gets to about medium-low then off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Fone muito bonito, tem um som bom com graves razoáveis, se usar um equalizador fica mais top ainda. Recomendo ! lDura 4 horas ouvindo música aproximadamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    tudo certo, recomendo, produto de otima qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Perfeitos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    muy bien..👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2020

    Looks good, sound quality is good, max volume is enough Cannot be used as phone headset, as it goes off after few minutes if no sound coming out from the phone, during phone calls everything OK, Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Very fast delivery. Now for the product. Great sound , good volume for the price you get this Tws. Surely i will recommend the seller and the product. I hope they last

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    very nice appearance, good quality,they feel nice in the ear and clear with music and calls

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    o meu veio quebrado, e até agora não obtive resposta da loja. Muito decepcionado foi a primeira vez que isso aconteceu comigo. Estou aguardando o contato da banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY649.89
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY659.31
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY75.27