Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (232) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(232)
    • 5 Yıldız(213)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    Producto que cumple con la fucnionalidad de raton para la pc o Android , no he podido tener una buena experiencia en mi modelo TV Mecool KM1 especialmente en la tecla de retroceso quizas haya aplicaciones que ayuden en el mapeo del teclado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2019

    I tried several wireless keyboard (laser keyboard, keyboard with touchpad, etc...) but this one is one of my favorites. Really responsive, the touch pad is simply amazing the touch keyboard is excellent.. The best part is the two mouse button . Even if the touch pad allows click and double click sometime you really need to keep the right cliick down while doing some moves. It takes a bit of time to get used to the sensitive key instead of mechanical but after a little while it's a charm. A+++ Hope to find similar bluetooth one to use with my phone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2017

    Very good plastics finish. As touch pad is nice, but as keyboard not so much, because "keys" are virtual :) however good and small enought for use with android Tv box. There is no back lighting, for sure will need some time to learn and get use to.Arrived perfectly packaged as always with banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    Nice package. It comes with an internal battery, the usb cable to charge it and the dongle. It works ok as a touchpad and recognizes different gestures. Keyboard works ok too. It has good quality construction. It is worthit. I would probably buy more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2017

    plag and play.Its very user friendly. Value for Money.I received it after 20 days after booking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    It works as expected. I just started using it a few hours ago and so far so good. I tried all gestures and it works well too. According to the instructions, keyboard mode has vibration. I tried to turn it on but, it doesn't work. I don't mind this vibration problem because I'll mainly use it for touch pad. Touch pad works very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2019

    Chegou tudo ok. Já testei e funcionou muito bem. - Everything arrived okay. I already tested it and it worked very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2018

    منتج ممكن مايفيد الكل بس أنا فادني جدا واهم شي انو مابدو بطاريات بينشحن بس وهاي الي خلتني أشري بصراحة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2017

    Great quality and price. Supports many gestures. The whole touch area can become either keyboard or a mouse pad. embedded USB rechargeable battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2020

    Good quality, fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY102.70
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY126.07
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY164.76