Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2155) İnceleme
  • (332) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2155)
    • 5 Yıldız(1951)
    • 4 Yıldız(196)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/09/2020

    Boa box, boa relação qualidade preço. Por vezes uma ou outra bloqueia no boot ao fim de algum tempo de funcionamento, sendo necessário meter de novo o firmware.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 35 days. Cz Zásielkovňa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Slovak language. EÚ sklad, rýchle dodanie. 1x mi prišiel box nefunkčný - do 3 dní vrátili peniaze (poslal som video)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Έχω αγοράσει δύο τεμάχια το ένα δουλεύει καλά Το άλλο δεν δουλεύει το wifi και το eternet Με δείχνει ότι Έχει συνδεθεί στο Ρούτερ αλλά δεν είναι συνδεδεμένο και με μπλοκάρει και το Ρούτερ Και δεν δουλεύει τίποτα ούτε τα κινητά δεν μπορούν Να συνδεθούν πρέπει νάτο απενεργοποιώ το tv box Για να δουλεύει το Ρούτερ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    nejde mi na tom HBO go takže niesom spokojný s popisom produktu treba to tam zadať nech zakaznik není klamaní

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    very good tv box for its money i recommend and if it stuck on boot take a look on this video.Doesnt need to ask for a refund o thrash it. https://youtu.be/MEUn5NG0iTg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Dobry zakup, Polecam!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Nagyon jól működik a lejátszás, a sebességgel sincs gond, viszont a távirányítóval iszonyú nehéz kezelni, le is cseréltem egy gyro szenzorosra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Good product! Quality is also nice. Does everything that a mainstream brand does, for a fraction of the price. However I could not get the download speed over wifi above 1Mb/sec. Also the android system is wery baseline, could use some fine tuning to suite the smart tv better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Fast delivery, good quality! I recommend it to everyone! Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY330.55
    • TRY321.85
    • TRY434.96
    • TRY417.56
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY330.55
    • TRY400.16
    • TRY478.47
    • TRY539.37
    • TRY287.04
    • TRY426.26
    • TRY443.66
    • TRY513.27
    • TRY365.35
    • TRY426.26
    • TRY548.07
    • TRY408.86
    • TRY95.62