Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (276) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(276)
    • 5 Yıldız(253)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    Έφτασε στην ώρα του. Μικρό αλλά θαυματουργό tv box android. Παίζει άνετα όλες τις εφαρμογές που θέλω να χρησιμοποιώ. Netfix, prime, Youtube κλπ. Το τηλεκοντρόλ είναι λίγο άβολο και μη λειτουργικό. Η συσκευή όμως έχει την δυνατότητα να συνδεθηθεί με ένα άλλο καλύτερο τηλεκοντρολ. Με πολύ μικρό κόστος έλυσα το πρόβλημα μου, δηλ. να κάνω μια απλή τηλεόραση smart. He arrived on time. Small but miraculous tv box android. Plays comfortably all the applications I want to use. Netfix, prime, Youtube etc. The remote control is a bit inconvenient and non-functional. But the device has the ability to connect to another better remote control. At a very low cost I solved my problem, ie to make a simple smart TV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Доставка относительно быстрая , почти 3 недели до Подмосковья в почтовое отделение. Полностью соответствует описанию.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    pretty decent android box. Only took 10 business days to receive however box arrived crushed and had to pop keyboards back into place but it does work and charge fine. I live in Surprise, Arizona and this is my 12th order from Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    الوصف دقيق تماماً كما في الصورة وجودة عالية جداً شكرا لكم جميعا وشكر خاص للبائع أوصي به

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή. Το tv box είναι καλό, με μόνο πρόβλημα, την λειτουργία επιλογής με ποντίκι υπολογιστή, που δεν δέχεται την εντολή για αριστερό κλικ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Στο χρόνο της εταιρείας, μπράβο στην DHL, νά εξαιρέσω βέβαια οτι η συσκευασία αξίζει περισσότερο προσοχή. Θα το τεσταρω όταν έχω χρόνο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    this tv box is great i watch movies a lots on it and is fast no lags 4k video wifi great range can use vpn kodi and many other app my tv is like a computer now i use wireless mouse and keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Gümrük vergisini kendim ödedim. 12 gün içinde geldi. Teşekkür ediyorum. Az hasarlı geldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • catay09
    TR
    22/01/2021

    Ço iyi ürün. 10 günde Türkiyeye gönderildi.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Είναι ότι λέει στην περιγραφή και ήρθε σε 12 μέρες πολύ τίμιο για τα χρήματα του

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY330.72
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY548.36
    • TRY313.31
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY661.53
    • TRY301.56
    • TRY426.48
    • TRY400.36
    • TRY539.65
    • TRY442.15
    • TRY504.83
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY443.89
    • TRY278.49
    • TRY887.87
    • TRY409.07
    • TRY86.97