Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    don't by box froad selar my order is h96max 8k ultra HD TV box with voice remote but selar sand normal ir remote

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    I order this product H96 MAX RK3566 8/128G TV Box Voice Remote Control Power Adaptor HD Cable User Manual. and i received wrong old version of this same product. i order voice remote control and they delivered old one IR remote. so i want my Refund money. as soon as possible.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Received well within the forecasted delivery date. Item was a advertised. One disappointment though is that the remote supplied is extremenly slow and unresponsive. Very narrow field of effectiveness. Makes navigating extermely frustrating. I would have rather paid a little more for a better, more responsive remote.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Very nice end powerful TV box , but the Bluetooth remote control is not working correctly. With this another remote control, it works perfect lyhttps://www.banggood.com/MX3-Air-Mouse-Smart-Voice-Remote-Control-Backlit-2_4G-RF-Wireless-Keyboard-for-X96-mini-KM9-A95X-H96-MAX-Android-TV-Box-p-1863636.html?cur_warehouse=CN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    plně funkční tv android box ovladač je kvalitnější než u těch nejlevnějších tv boxu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    livraison dans les délais annoncés colis bien emballé pour les tests il faudra attendre car cadeau de Noël

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    It took to much time in delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Fast service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$28.99