Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    Just got the TV Box. Takes more than a Month to arrived. Very easy to Connect to WiFi and to my Bluetooth Keyboard and Bluetooth Mouse. Software is Up to Date. Android 11 is installed. No AAA battery included. Geekbench 5 Test: single core Score 53 Multi core Score 163. Memory information 7,38 GB. Not the fastest device. Takes Long to Download. PC Mark Test 2.0 : Performance Score 2230 Im realy Not impressed by These Tests. Expect a faster device but my old PC ist faster but this is more than 10 years old. NO TF Card Slot AS advertised. i complain about this device. i can Not recommend this device. Slow , No TF Card Slot. i Wonder how this can Advertise AS an 8K TV Box. my Tests Shows so slow FPS. very poor

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Took 20 days to get delivered slightly longer than my previous order,I have tested the H96MAX and it is definitely an upgrade to H96 Max X3 Amlogic S905X3 4GB RAM.and work perfectly .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Türkiye İstanbula aldım. Ürün sağlam geldi, Sadece ürün iyi paketlenmemişti, onun dışında hiçbir sorun yok. Gönül rahatlığıyla alabilirsiniz.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    very good! open playstore like mobile phone. you can download every app. not high temperature after hours of use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    fast delivery and good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    is fast enough for Android box, but the controller does not have much range, the Bluetooth of the controller is easily disconnected and the worst , after a week the colors of the image start to spoil, as you will see in the photos, they fixed after a while or with a reboot, which makes the box non-functional , I have used various HDMI cables

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    I ordered this TV box for my neighbour , after he seen my TV box working. The box arrived yesterday and he is over the moon with it. Many Thanks Bonggood for this great TV BOX.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    Good TV media player at a good price. Arrived on time and as described. Working ok but not as fast as I would had expected for 8GB Ram. Can be little glitchy and slow at times but otherwise all ok. Probably 1 of the top ten media player out there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY744.35
    • TRY800.54
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY688.16
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY463.41
    • TRY1,376.46
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY800.54
    • TRY716.26