Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (440) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(440)
    • 5 Yıldız(407)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 14 days. Zásielkovňa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    fácil de conectar y utilizar, se desempeña correctamente, lo único negativo que le encuentro es que algunas aplicaciones no están optimizadas para este dispositivo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Tudo OK, chegou dentro do prazo previsto. Funciona bem, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY668.59
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY911.74
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY95.44