Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (232) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(232)
    • 5 Yıldız(201)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2020

    podľa názvu by si človek povedal že to bude rezmerovo niečo väčšie ale na počudovanie je mini rozmerovo tak 10*10cm,zatiaľ len odskúšané až cas ukáže ako bude fungovať ale na IPTV a Skylink bez problémov je tu aj predinštalovaný netflix aj priame video,takže zatiaľ hodnotím pozitívne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Έφτασε στην ώρα του. Μικρό αλλά θαυματουργό tv box android. Παίζει άνετα όλες τις εφαρμογές που θέλω να χρησιμοποιώ. Netfix, prime, Youtube κλπ. Το τηλεκοντρόλ είναι λίγο άβολο και μη λειτουργικό. Η συσκευή όμως έχει την δυνατότητα να συνδεθηθεί με ένα άλλο καλύτερο τηλεκοντρολ. Με πολύ μικρό κόστος έλυσα το πρόβλημα μου, δηλ. να κάνω μια απλή τηλεόραση smart. He arrived on time. Small but miraculous tv box android. Plays comfortably all the applications I want to use. Netfix, prime, Youtube etc. The remote control is a bit inconvenient and non-functional. But the device has the ability to connect to another better remote control. At a very low cost I solved my problem, ie to make a simple smart TV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    rapidez en el envío superó mis expectativas bastante fluida y miracast se conecta en menos de 2 segundos llegó en menos de 15 días a Sinaloa México todo casi perfecto lo único que les falta un poco más de protección en su paquete ya que sólo traía la bolsa cubriéndolo sin papel con burbuja ni bolsitas con aire, nada de protección. pero por lo demás excelente producto lo recomiendo ampliamente y a bangood también como siempre el mejor

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    he arrived in Hungary quickly, four days!The blue screen is useless.It's working fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    super, very good Android box everything runs smoothly, 5ghz wifi, bluetooth 4 ram/32rom, Andoid 10, youtube 4k, amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    teşekkür ederim, gayet kullanışlı bir ürün.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    iyi alışveriş teşekkür ederim

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Arrived in1 week from Czech . Good package. Easy to install. Pre installed apps .Netflix working . Stremio working but is stuck many times i have a 5g wifi good speed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Runs good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Fast shipping... Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$64.99