Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (476) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(476)
    • 5 Yıldız(445)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2021

    6 days till my door , just wow delivered by dhl , so far so good , wifi connected netflix its ok , i dont have fancie tv its piece of crap as resolution but its for bedroom not high expectations , android 9 not update , on language jesus Christ there guys if i didnt have a mouse i was so angry and desperated finally i manage it with our good translator , and i change the language for those who dont know how to change the language take a mouse pick your language that you desire and press the rolling key on your mouse and put it first of all and he will change the language . Take it recommend thanks banggood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • IcoVIP3
    SK
    24/12/2020

    objednané 18.12. , doručené 23.12. z CZ skladu, takže som stihol ešte aj Vianoce 😉 po prvom spustení je zdá sa všetko v poriadku. ďakujem predajcovi. môžem odporučiť

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    2 adet aldım fotoğrafları çektim kutu çok kötüydü, satıcı paketi daha korumalı yapması gerektiğini düşünüyorum, gümrük vergisi için başvuru yaptım hala hesaba geçmedi.

    Yorumlar (14)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Очень долгая отправка,но быстрая доставка.Качество товара отличное.Настроил быстро, работает хорошо.Не греется.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    outstanding box I have been purchasing these type of Android boxes for the past 5 years and I can honestly say but this is the best box for under $100 in this case under $50 can handle speeds over 200 Mbps with this 4G Ram and with theamolics905x3 or 2 it kick tail feathers.Great w/3rd party app. U KNOW it K..i.. Run it on wifi good but ethernet you see when you get. I been receiving mine in 2 days in USA .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Super funguje. Musel jsem nahrát, ale poslední firmware a launcher jsem vyměnil za ATV Launcher. Fully functional. I must only upgrade firmware and change launcher (ATV Launcher) .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    I have received 5 days sooner. About the package is Ok. All inside is Ok. Only I hace one small problem. I have a minix A2 remote control air mouse is the best solution for any tv box. The probkem now when I plugin the usb receiver the sound on the H96 max is closed as you have mute the sound. When you unplugged the usb receiver the sound play normally. If anyone have any proposal to fix this issue please advise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό για την τιμή του. Δουλεύει άψογα σε kodi και iptv. Χρειάζεται ένα άλλο πληκτρολόγιο ή airmouse γιατί το δικό του είναι για πέταμα. Very good for that price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    Για την τιμή του τίμιο μποξακι,,πλαστική κατασκευή,σαν δευτερο-τριτο box είναι μια χαρα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Χειριστήριο δεν ανταποκρίνεται σωστα Interface θα μπορούσε και καλύτερο. Για λεφτά του τιμιο

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY513.27
    • TRY321.85
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY434.96
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY478.47
    • TRY313.15
    • TRY487.17
    • TRY504.57
    • TRY608.98
    • TRY374.05
    • TRY887.41
    • TRY321.85
    • TRY469.77
    • TRY513.27
    • TRY1,252.85
    • TRY582.88