Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (274) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(274)
    • 5 Yıldız(241)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    product is working satisfactorily with little glitch while surfing YouTube. would suggest to opt for 4gb ram variant. connection issues is to look for. as while streaming 4k content it freezes and buffer a lot. otherwise is a great product. item i received had a broken remote control. packaging need improvement. at this price point this is a go product. cant expect anything better at this price point. had it been coupled with air mouse it would have been a great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    the tv box does not work, it freezes and does nothing, I have restarted it many times and it does not leave the first screen, it does not answer with a mouse or remote control. Order No.98443790 Unfortunately, my previous complaint received an email from you but it went to the spam folder. The product’s shipping label and SKU bar code, which stick on the package of the parcel and the product protecting bag I don't have it. When I received the product, I only kept the box that you can see in the photo. The product does not work correctly, I have already been able to enter the menu but it remains frozen. I want to send it back, I am very unhappy with your service after sale If a person claims for a totally new product that does not work from the first moment of receiving it, it is because it is really damaged from the factory. You have all my data and all the data of the product that I have bought and you have sent me. My previous shopping experience with you was perfect, but this time your service is terrible. I hope you tell me where I send it back, I want the same new and working product or the money back

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 13 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér Respektíve PACKETA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Llegó rápido, probé una y está buena, aún me faltan probar las dos restantes. Lo único malo es que no se puede ver Netflix, ni en el navegador puedo iniciar sesión.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    UNE TV box qui fait son taf ,pas de bluetooth pour la version de 2 Go ,mais connection wifi et fluidité de navigation impécable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Muy bueno .... algo rápida .. no se traba.... y le conecte un mando con teclado ... y funciona bien falta probar las demás aplicaciones pero hasta ahora todo bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Очень быстрая доставка, получил, проверил, коробка немного помята, внутри все цело, подключил, работает, заказом доволен, продавця спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    The tv box works well iptv app that I installed works well to no complain for the price is very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a boxot. A kezelése nem bonyolult. A felbontást 720p-re csökkentettem, nagyobb felbontáson többször megakadt a kép. Ez nem biztos hogy a box lassúságára vezethető vissza, lehet hogy csak a Wifi jel volt hozzá gyenge. Jelenleg úgy gondolom, hogy egy erősebb, több memóriával rendelkező készülék mellett kellett volna döntenem, még ha az drágább is lett volna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$51.49