Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2020

    The product was very well packed in foam wrapping and looked nice and good; I have not tested it yet; must make the connections and built the driver with Arduno Uno I guess and I hope that it will work..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Good construction. Fast delivery.Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    excelente producto, me llegó muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Hello, the linear guide HPV4 has certainly fallen during the transport. The 2 metal pieces at its end are bent, twisted, as seen on the pictures... and the screws that put all the pieces together are not doing their job anymore... What can I do? Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    I received the actuator. Wonderful object and I thank you gratefully. I have done a mistake in the order: I thought that the electronics were in the actuator as well for the end suport. The function of the 500mm actuator is to shift orizontaly two waste k containers (max 10 kg) by pressing a pedal or button. So I need the electronic edvice and the screw end buffer (spring or rubber). At the moment there is a bering + bolt. I hope you have them is stock. I hope you understand what I need. Thank you again V. Bedini

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    Product arrived in good time and in good (straight) order, and works as described. An additional consideration for this is to replace the coupler provided with a Machifit 5mm x 8mm Aluminum Flexible Spider Shaft Coupling, to help in reducing the transmitted vibration & noise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    Produto veio avariado , veio torto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Je vous remercie. Délai moins long que prévu, appareil en bon état malgré un emballage curieux mais semble-t'il efficace. Je suis donc rassuré pour recommander sur votre site ! L'impact carbone en moins, mais gageons que cela ira en s'arrangeant. Bravo à vous encore. Je n'ai pas fait fonctionner mais ça devrait le faire !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Seems OK Have not used it on a working machine yet, but have tested its motion and it seems stiff enough for the job I want it for Just be aware the full length of travel is not possible as the carriage hits the collar locks each end- but at this price I really shouldn't complain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Καλό προϊόν..Προσπαθώ να βρώ τα χαρακτηριστικά του και δεν τα βρίσκω...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY1,252.33
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY1,046.71
    • TRY1,495.34
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY1,682.27
    • TRY887.82
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY214.87