Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2020

    Arrivé vite. Bonne définition et très sensible: on économise la lampe du microscope en baissant sa luminosité. Fonctionne bien sur Xp et HDMI. Très content de mon achat. Un seul bémol: l'adaptateur ovale fourni ne va pas pour la France et donc pour le brancher de suite il faut bidouiller en adaptant une prise française (voir photos) en la cassant à la pince. Donc 4 étoiles!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2019

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, I ARRIVE VERY FAST, AND THE QUALITY OF THE SENSOR VERY GOOD FOR ITS PRICE, I recommend on 1080p monitors. excelent for use of micro electronics and micro welding.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Item arrived in good time (12days) so pretty good. Item exactly as described and can't wait to try it but very pleased with what's arrived. Software disc is a mini disc so will try on pc to access the hayear site as my phone will not open the site nor will the downloaded manual open on my phone, the site software will be more up to date anyway. That apart well pleased with my new bit of kit, I have to admit I was doubtful about ordering but the process and delivery was faultless so Thankyou.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    1 - The software does not run in my windows Computer. After requesting the installation program delivered on a CD the sistem answers : NSIS ERROR - ERROR launching installer. How to proceed to get the micro camera installed. 2 - The adaptor plug is not correct for Brazil. But this is a minor error I can solve local. Regards Waleter Weingaertner

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    Very happy with this. I cannot believe how much functionality is available for such a low price. Using this for my hobbyist electronics usage with an AmScope trinocular microscope. The image quality is great for my use-case, which does not have particularly high demands -- I only need "good enough" and this exceeds that minimum bar. My only complaint so far is that when you use HDMI video output and use the remote or buttons to make menu selections, it emits an audible beep that I cannot figure out how to off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Decent camera for the money. White balance works quite well, colours look alright. Contrast is a bit so-so, but very usable. On-screen display is nice. It has an option to display rulers. You can't change the rulers, but they are useful for relative measurements.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Excellent, works well, clear image. I just popped in the camera onto my fantastic stereo 1960s Reichart Zetopan microscope, A+++ ... powered it up and bingo! Wow.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    un instrumento esperado, se ve robusto espero estar conforme con el, pronto lo pondré a prueba, muchas gracias por su atención

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    It's very easy to connect the camera to microscopes. Without manual. Speedy. And the view is clearer than I hoped.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Ottima telecamera per incrementare la risoluzione del microscopio

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,428.60
    • TRY2,005.24
    • TRY2,237.62
    • TRY740.08
    • TRY1,092.95
    • TRY946.64
    • TRY1,196.23
    • TRY1,445.82
    • TRY507.70
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY981.06
    • TRY765.90
    • TRY2,564.67
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY2,556.06
    • TRY507.70
    • TRY1,454.42
    • TRY154.83