Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2020

    Arrivé vite. Bonne définition et très sensible: on économise la lampe du microscope en baissant sa luminosité. Fonctionne bien sur Xp et HDMI. Très content de mon achat. Un seul bémol: l'adaptateur ovale fourni ne va pas pour la France et donc pour le brancher de suite il faut bidouiller en adaptant une prise française (voir photos) en la cassant à la pince. Donc 4 étoiles!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2022

    Kamera geldi kurdum izlenimlerim analok microskop netligi yok görüntü keskinligini ayarlıyamıyorsunuz Usebe sadece cekilen resim ve videoların düzenlemesine yarıyor bilgisayara canlı görüntü aktarıyor.Kumandadan kapanıyor fakat acılmıyor yazılımı degiştirile bilir görüntü daha netve ayrıntılı olabilir yinede iş görüyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2019

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, I ARRIVE VERY FAST, AND THE QUALITY OF THE SENSOR VERY GOOD FOR ITS PRICE, I recommend on 1080p monitors. excelent for use of micro electronics and micro welding.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    overall good , but the software cannot be installed , i have to find out the software by my self , thank god i found it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    I have tested this camera and I must say it is well worth the price. The video and image quality are good, but remember that this camera will show you some Chromatic aberration of your microscope objectives (unless you have apochromatic objectives), your oculars are normaly matched to the objectives compensating for chromatic aberration. The fact that it has a remote control for recording video and images is a great plus when your hands are handling the stage knobs and the focus trying to keep up with some microbe running around the slide!!! The field of view is slightly smaller then the view with a 10X ocular, but I think it's better because this way you can keep track of interesting things happening out of the field of view of the camera. With HDMI output there is no image lag on the monitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    12 günde geldi.teslimat işleri problemsizdi.bakalım cihaz başarılımı 🙃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Item arrived in good time (12days) so pretty good. Item exactly as described and can't wait to try it but very pleased with what's arrived. Software disc is a mini disc so will try on pc to access the hayear site as my phone will not open the site nor will the downloaded manual open on my phone, the site software will be more up to date anyway. That apart well pleased with my new bit of kit, I have to admit I was doubtful about ordering but the process and delivery was faultless so Thankyou.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    sağlam şekilde ürün geldi.sorun yok tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    Kindly help. I buy this product , received in a month , good condition, but problem is I found CD Blank only, there is no software in CD, without driver software I am unable to use with my computer . If you can send the driver please mail me to atulgoyalrdec@gmail.com, or please share link from that I can get the software. thankyou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2022

    Excellent quality camera and image very happy with purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$149.99