Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2021

    Received rather fast. But no assembly instructions. Seems to have a few extra attachments. Overall I happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    I ordered this for casual surface mount soldering jobs. I was pleasently surprised what kind of magnification this product offers. First micro SD card didn't work in this device, so don't know if it is product fault or mine but second one I tried it worked . Product came with HDMI cable, big +++ Overall good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    The product is generally good, unfortunately (possibly during transport) there was a problem with the regulation of LED lighting. The seller did not offer compensation and wanted a photo of the delivered package, which I did not have. He has not communicated since. But the overall rating is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    This is a nice unit, I like that both the microscope camera and the lights work off the same power supply. The remote is a bit dodgy, either that or the receiver is in a bad place on the display.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    Przesyłka przyszła bardzo szybko, bez żadnych uszkodzeń. W środku wszystko zgodne z opisem. Mikroskop wykonany starannie i ładnie powiększa. W zestawie brakowało śrubki blokującej obiektyw do statywu, ale z tym sobie poradziłem. Ogólnie POLECAM !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    Mi sono sbagliato perché non conosco l'inglese è ho cliccato su una icona arancione e ho scoperto che ho detto di averlo ricevuto, ma non è così. Cosa devo fare?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    much better then expect missing small screw but eay to fix its its much value voor the money very sharp images and very good a absolute topper buy one en enjoy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    The package arrived unexpectedly quickly, the product is as expected and described, it works very well. It lacked a fixing screw but I replaced it without any problems, instead it came with a 2x gift lens as it was announced in the description :). I also recommend the product and services 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Mikroskop dotarł bardzo szybko, działa prawidłowo, obraz bardzo dobrej jakości, niestety brak śruby do ustabilizowania obiektywu w statywie .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    I haven't even open the box yet, because I am not around, when the local delivering man came

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$18.99