Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 01:06:13

    Awesome little truck. Not the fastest 1/16 out there, but enough power for it to pop wheelies and go across all types of terrain. (See Video)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-07 10:17:57

    Отличная машина, шустрая. Удары держит отлично, не ломается. Только колеса надо сразу менять (или хотя бы резину на них), резина жёсткая и по ровной поверхности зацеп слабый (на фото штатные колеса от ремо хобби СМакс).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 18:54:56

    This has to be one of 2019s best little 16th scale bashers. Enough speed and power to entertain and durable as a bonus! https://youtu.be/pGHSPEGMND4

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 07:50:55

    Cheap but awesome truck. Really happy on the purchase

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 10:02:41

    Hi just bought this car fast delivery took 2 weeks! and I've taken it out 5 times and it's very fast and pops wheelies, only downside really is the Shocks could be better but I'm going to order them now my score 8/10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-25 09:23:10

    excellent toy for my son. Delivered ahead of schedule! Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 16:55:15

    I have this RC car it is my first hobby grade car I love how fast it goes and that I can do 360 backwards and kick up the loose dirt

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-28 12:22:21

    surprised it actually arrived super quick...great little car all it needs is them new shock absorbers...great fun box was also undamaged cheers banggood👌🏽

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap