Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2022

    Chegou bem antes do prazo. Carro robusto e lindo. Maior do que esperava. BOLSONARO 2022!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Looks great and performs even better! It’s easy to drive but challenging to learn the limits of throttle and steering so you don’t flip over in a turn. Battery life is strong and build quality is A+

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2022

    I love this car only couple mods I did was a red LED light for tail and 70w shock oil this one is a great bargain and runs amazing! a must buy for 71 dollars. Thank you Bangood for fast delivery it came sooner than I thought my RC collection is ever growing thanks to you😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Pros: Metal gears, oil filled shocks (need thicker oil, kinda bouncy), great rollcage, easy to turn on without taking off body, decent feeling transmitter(lots of settings and dials), and it looks awesome! I've also heard it's very durable Cons: screws are very small and easy to lose if you aren't careful/parts are hard to replace and/or find, the battery is hard to disconnect from the esc, and the shipping was 3 days late(just unfortunate luck). I'd recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    24/04/2022

    Great little buggy, real well put together. I was very impressed with the build quality considering the low flash deal price. Quick delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full review and tear down please check out my YouTube video using this URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNzQwUYF3Vo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    a caixa do produto chegou em ótimas condições, e o produto não preciso nem dizer , superou as minhas expectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Please watch the video in my Youtube channel " Joel Cruz RC Garage " I am very impress it's look like a Heavy duty 16 scale Sand Truck / Basher. It's got the potential to become one of the most durable 16 scale Truck. " we will see that in my Bashing video in Youtube" 7mm wheel nuts, heavy duty CVD , Bearings throughout , heavy duty Central drive shaft , Swaybar , 6 Leds , 12mm hex , its looks like having a oversize front Differential as well and as say's in the box got the full metal gears, "we will see in my next YT video about the Diffs." the only downside for me is the Battery connector not a Deans Plug .. i want and i will wait for the Brushless Version to release and the Spareparts as well. Thank you Banggood🙂👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2022

    really good product the shipping was delayed by almost one month but the car is great, my sun of 3 years enjoy it , the car has speed reduction so is convenient for little kids, and is really durable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    kargo çok hızlı geldi, paketten araba, kumada, şarj kablosu ve yedek pili çıktı. ürün gerçekten kalitwli ve kullanımı gayet kolay ve hassas. tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Product csm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$128.24
    • US$137.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$468.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$47.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$356.99