Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (243) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(243)
    • 5 Yıldız(234)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    Fantastic little brushless basher. Incredibly tough and way faster than I anticipated. Definitely worth paying the little extra for this brushless version. I got this and the 16890 brushless truggy version. They are almost identical, the shocks are shorter and stiffer on the truggy and they are placed on the other side of the rear axle - the upshot of this is improved stability and fewer wheelies. The tyres have different tread patterns, 16889 has more off-road style and 16890 has tyres slightly more on-road style but they both work great on all surfaces.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    good quality car for the price, proper hobby grade, very fast for its size, especially punchy using a 1300mah 2s Lipo 40c (comes with a 1300mah lithium ion battery, which is still excellent). going to try it on 3s ,, will be an animal lol. you won't find anything better for the price, simple as that.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    AWESOME!!! At first impression, I was underwhelmed when I opened the box. It’s smaller than I imagined. But this little truck is a keeper! Top speed is nearly 30mph. But I can trim it back and my 3 year old can bash too. Very durable. The only thing that has broken (1 month of abuse) is a wheel screw. They are very narrow. I had to drill out the original and I replaced all 4 with larger diameter screws.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Great cheap little Truck. After adding the oil-filled shock absorbers it feels nearly like a bigger and more expensive car. It's really fast and due it's light weight very durable. I recommend using lipo batteries, which make the car much faster. But beware of killing the battery by discharging. The cut off of the esc is set for Li-Io, what is too low for lipo. To prevent discharging too much I added a Lipo warner, that beeps very noisy, when I reach 3.7V.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Shipping from ES to PT was fast, package was delivered in good condition. The truck is very fun to drive and can be used by kids or beginners if you set the speed to a moderate level. The battery included seems to run for ages, and with Lipo it's even funnier, although it discharges faster. In resume, for the price listed at the moment of buy, I consider this a very cool and cheap toy truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    This thing is awesome. Worth the money. Brushless and it zooms. Parts are easy to find in the US because you can buy all the replacement parts from Redcat since they rebadge it here a Volcano.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Awesome brushless truck. The body mimics a small Maxx . Takes a hard bashing and keeps on going. upgrade to oil filled shocks and your good to go. I highly recommend LaTrax 1/16 scale shocks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Great little car, fast and solid! Supplied battery lasts ages too longer than described! Supplied lights and wheelie bar take minutes to fit. Definately need to upgrade the shocks to oil filled versions also available on banggood! Dial on the handset can turn the speed down for children to have a go with it. Mine has survived a few flat out crashes well so it's got great build quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Das beste Mini-RC, das es in dieser Preisregion gibt. Schnell, gut zu steuern und sehr verzeihend bei Fahrfehlern. Mit 2s braucht man schon die Wheelie-Bar, mit 3s habe ich es noch nicht testen können. Probably the best Mini-RC, in the price range. fast, easy to handle and very forgiving with steering mistakes. Wheelie bar is needed with a 2s lipo, it has so much torque. Thank you banggood for the quick delivery from Spain. I have another RC coming soon and I will give feedback for that aswell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    happy like a star. give them new Tire's they waiting for him 😅 and now go outside for a ride🤗🏁

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY798.54
    • TRY893.00
    • TRY257.53
    • TRY1,099.09
    • TRY558.09
    • TRY2,086.64
    • TRY643.96
    • TRY566.68
    • TRY1,270.84
    • TRY764.19
    • TRY738.42
    • TRY935.93
    • TRY978.87
    • TRY549.50
    • TRY889.56
    • TRY807.12
    • TRY3,469.20
    • TRY1,099.09