Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/08/2021

    Arrived before expected date. Looks to be good quality. I bought it hoping it would fit an SG 1602 (brushless) but unfortunately it's too big! I'm sure it will come in handy some time in the future!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    had to bend it a bit smaller to fit the brushless motor, but was easy enough and now fits nice and tight. added a bit of thermal paste to help soak up the heat from the motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    squeezed closed a few mm between two fingers and a thumb to fit, once resized it popped into place and fits snug.. kind of hard to rate a heatsink but I think it beats not having one!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Installed the heatsink on the brushless motor. It was too big so i have to bend it a little bit to fit the smaller brushless motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    ok fit, needs to bee squized together before applying. I used heatsink paste and gule to mount it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Need to bend little. After that fit perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    This is a great heatsink which i am using for the 16889 brushless motor. The heatsink fits very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    comes perfect fits okay thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Running on 3s keeping it cool 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    perfect fit for hbx168890 and sg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY170.91
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY1,890.57
    • TRY161.41