Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    very nice car i have seen Some reviews and it was very good i have fun twice and everything is holding up very good car. Just made some one color changes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Es un camión muy confiable , se agradece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Excelente carro para inicio, buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    Awesome truck, can't beat the price to fun ratio. The only downside are the shocks, if you order it then get the optional oil filled ones from banggood. Original shocks make the car VERY bouncy. But besides that it's even better then the Wltoys stuff I have had in the past. The overall quality of the components and build impressed me. Definitely recommend it!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Un carro formidable, buena construcción ideal para comenzar en este apasionante mundo de los coches radio controlados, además existen en esta misma tienda Banggood una gama de actualizaciones para el modelo lo recomiendo 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Un nuevo camión de la marca HBX siempre sus productos son de buena calidad , Se Agradece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Great little truck for the money. Handles well and is plenty fast. If you're going to buy one though I would wait for the brushless version to go on a flash deal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    I ordered two of these monsters! They are awesome. Faster than I thought and good for any terrains. My sons and I have so much fun with them, I'm planning to order more in the future!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    I got this as a Christmas present for my 8 year old and it has held up really well. This is a great entry level hobby grade rc truck. It’s been tough and is plenty fast enough. Overall well worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    sorprendido por la velocidad de envió. precioso auto rc, las piezas de buena calidad voy a pedirme otro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY1,008.47
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY1,076.35
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY649.65
    • TRY1,047.26
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY1,202.42
    • TRY1,338.19
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY1,115.14
    • TRY898.30
    • TRY3,782.01